Laborless Weekend

 

 

Let me just tell you about my weekend- even though its wednesday… Well it was a long weekend so I’m not too off, right? Ok well I got to go down to Starkville with my family to see the Mississippi State Bulldogs beat Jackson State! And we had a fabulous tailgate and after party 🙂 Then, when I came home, a bunch of friends and I headed to fair! Except when we got there it started POURING rain. So we got soaking wet, but still had a great time! It was so much fun to just have a weekend where I got to see my friends and family. It doesn’t matter what happens when you are having fun with the people around you!!

{Shirt: Mississippi State, Shorts: Target, Belt: Target, Shoes: Chacos}

{Shirt: Anthropologie, Shorts: Target, Shoes: Chacos, Necklace: Kate Spade}

20120905-144538.jpg

20120905-144554.jpg

20120905-144606.jpg

20120905-144627.jpg

20120905-144637.jpg

Leave a Reply

