On Pointe

Yes, I have worn this dress before. But it’s seriously one of my favorite pieces of my clothing. It is such a ballerina dress with its soft pink color and circle skirt. So of course I had to have a messy bun and delicate gold accents. So girly. So romantic. So ME!

P.S. Sorry I haven’t been able to post a lot lately. I’ve been working on all the summer work I have to get done before school starts. And I applied to COLLEGE! Woo small victories.

{Dress: Rugby Ralph Lauren, Shoes: Target, Necklace: Kate Spade, Headband: J. Crew}

Leave a Reply

