Flowers in Your Hair

Hello everyone! It is so good to be home, but it is soo hot. Like oppressively hot. I walked outside, and the heat and humidity hit me in the face like a ton of bricks. So I needed to wear something light and breathable. Enter: this skirts. Linen is the perfect material for the heat because it is super light and airy. But I really wanted to wear some more color so I had to wear my favorite floral scarf I got at an outdoor market in Paris.

P. S. Props to my sister for letting me wear her flower clip.

{Tank: Gap, Skirt: J. Crew, Scarf: Paris, Shoes: Target, Flower: Francesca’s}

Leave a Reply

