Geometric

Alas, the time has come for my month-long vacation to come to an end. Every time we come to California, we end our trip by taking my grandparents out to a nice lunch. And I had the perfect dress this year! My new favorite dress that I bought in Carmel has made a return. I wore it last at Pebble Beach, but now I wanted to show it to you full length. I love the lines and shape of this dress. And, I love the pockets! They’re huge!

{Dress: Anthropologie, Shoes: Target, Necklace: Kate Spade}

Leave a Reply

