At the Rodeo

Last night, I went to the fair with my two godsons (7-year-old twin boys) and their sister (9), who was supposed to be in the rodeo. Unfortunately, her horse was hurt and unable to perform. Afterwards, though, we went out and rode some rides and ate fair food and had a wonderful time. As soon as I was asked to go to the rodeo, I knew I had to wear my cowboy boots. It’s a rodeo for Pete’s sake. So I fit right in with all the real cowboys 🙂

{Top: Anthropologie, Shorts: Target, Boots: Vintage}

Leave a Reply

