Into the Wild

Sorry I haven’t been on lately! Ever since I’ve been on vacation I have worn pretty boring outfits/ sat in the pool for hours on end. But, on Friday, my family and I all went to our ranch! We have around 200 acres of grass and trees and COWS. Well, they aren’t our cows, but I still got to moo at them. Anyways, we had a lot of fun exploring the land that my grandma and her brothers used to work on and the towns around the area that they grew up on.

P.S. My original plan was to wear my cowboy boots so I could be totally ranch-y, but I left them at the beach house. Boo. But my trusty chacos got the job done.

{Top: Anthropologie (old), Shorts: Target, Shoes: Chacos (similar)}

Leave a Reply

