Going To The Chapel

This weekend has been one of the best times I have had in a really long time. My cousin got married in Jackson, Mississippi and almost all the family made it to the wedding. I love being able to see all my cousins because we barely all ever get together (which  I think we need to change). While we were there, we went to the rehearsal dinner, did a little shopping, went to the wedding, and had a big family breakfast. It was a fantastic weekend and I loved seeing all my family.

P.S. The tape on my fingers looks awesome, right? It’s my new favorite accessory. Completely kidding- I jammed my finger while I was playing basketball and it swelled up and turned blue. I didn’t think you wanted to see it.

P.P.S. In the second set of pictures, I had just bought that watch before taking them. There was this cute little shop called Turkoyz and there was this adorable rose gold watch and I had to have it.

P.P.P.S. I made the mistake of not taking picture before the wedding, so please excuse the fact that I look a little insane and disheveled. I promise I looked decent during the ceremony.

Rehearsal Dinner {Dress: The Webster for Target, Shoes: Target, Bag: Chanel, Necklace: Kate Spade, Bangles: Dazzle}

Lunch and Shopping {Shorts: Gap, Top: Gap, Scarf: Vintage, Shoes: Target, Bag: Chanel, Sunglasses: Nordstrom, Watch: Turkoyz (similar)}

On my sister {Top: Gap, Shorts: JCrew, Belt: JCrew (similar), Sandals: Piperlime, Purse: H&M, Necklace: Turkoyz, Sunglasses: Nordstrom (similar)}

Wedding {Dress: Adrianna Papell, Shoes: Steve Madden (similar), Purse: Chanel}

Leave a Reply

