Love and Light

This pair of shorts is one of my most favorite things ever. They are bright, pink, and remind of one of my favorite designers: Lilly Pulitzer. And how perfect, because today is National Wear Your Lilly Day! Well, I will probably be wearing my real Lilly today, but yesterday was basically like a warm-up for today. But it was seriously so hot yesterday so a white tank and shorts were a must- but a little more dressed up that my usual tshirt and shorts.

{Top: Target (old), Shorts: Gap, Shoes: Target, Bag: Tory Burch, Sunglasses: Nordstrom}

One thought on “Love and Light

  1. Madison I absolutely love your blog! I read every post! I enjoyed seeing you at the game on Saturday! Keep the awesome outfits coming! xoxo Rebecca

Leave a Reply

