In Full Bloom

Well, sort of. The roses behind me bloomed out just a few days ago, but there are a few and they are SO pretty. I just love when all the flowers in my backyard bloom- it just makes everything so happy. And this dress has flowers all over it. BUT, what’s different is that these flowers will never bloom out! Woo! This is another Jason Wu for Target dress and I am obsessed with it. I wore it all the time during school, and I have been waiting to wear it this summer!

{Dress: Jason Wu for Target, Shoes: Payless (similar), Headband: Target (similar)}

Leave a Reply

