Senior Pictures

If I were any piece of clothing, I would be this dress. Hands down. With the slight bustier top and the circle skirt, this dress is totally me. I actually got this dress in California at the Ralph Lauren store last winter, when it was completely marked down. It is actually part of the Rugby collection, but I was lucky enough to find it at the regular store. I am seriously obsessed with this dress. But, my reason for wearing this lovely dress was for my senior pictures yesterday! It is crazy to think that I am going to be a senior, but it was fun getting my picture taken by a real photographer. I honestly cannot wait to go pick up the prints today. Have a lovely day everyone!

{Dress: Rugby Ralph Lauren, Shoes: Target, Bag: Anthropologie}

Leave a Reply

