Neon Flowers

Alright y’all. Confession time. The majority of this outfit may or may not be all from Target (fine, judge me). But I can’t help it- every time I walk in there I can’t not spend too much money. But I do. Alas. This tshirt is one of my new favorite things. It is so soft and it’s NEON. You couldn’t lose me if you tried. But I know you would never want to lose me, right? Love y’all, have a fabulous day!

{Target shirt, shorts, belt (similar), and shoes (similar), Anthropologie Bag}

{Earrings: studs, pearls (simlar); rings: flea market, David Yurman}

Leave a Reply

